Follow us
Team SOS-Kinderdorf Liechtenstein

About us

Our association has been active in Liechtenstein since April 2019 and is privileged to have the patronage of I.D. Tatjana von Lattorff. We do everything we can to give children solace and immediate aid. We accompany them along their path with the relevant means and we open perspectives for the future with suitable support programmes that would not otherwise be available in many countries of the world.

  • I.D. Tatjana von Lattorff

    Our patroness: Princess of Liechtenstein
    As the mother of seven children, I know what it means to accompany your own protégées along their path in life; to protect and encourage them. Experiencing a happy, carefree childhood is unfortunately not something that can be taken for granted. For various reasons, countless children still grow up in need and without the warmth of a loving family home.
  • Magdalena Frommelt

    Executive board
    A superheroine would come in handy, ready to lend a hand at the right moment and remove obstacles from the way. But perhaps we don't need a superhero at all. An attentive teacher, a supportive neighbor, a helpful colleague - each and every one of us can do great things. My work at the children's aid organization is a daily testimony to the fact that small deeds can have a big impact. Every smile we give and every support we provide reminds me that together we can create a better future. I find deep meaning in this commitment.
    • E-Mail
    • LinkedIn
    • YouTube
  • Maike Hilti

    Deputy Managing Director
    "As a mother of three, I am grateful every day that my children can grow up in a safe environment. Unfortunately, not all children and families in the world have the same opportunities for a carefree life due to wars, natural disasters, poverty and personal misfortune. Changing this and giving children in need the chance of a better life - full of love, security and confidence - is what drives me every day. Together with the SOS Children's Village team and our supporters, I am very happy to make the world a little bit better."
    • E-Mail
    • LinkedIn
  • Markus Schaper

    Philanthropy and partnerships
    The world is open to children if we give them the opportunities they deserve. Unfortunately, not all children have these opportunities. It is my firm belief that our society and we have a responsibility to support less privileged children. And - when sad, weepy children's eyes turn into smiling beams - then that is a wonderful thank you and for me the greatest possible motivation to continue on this path together in the SOS Children's Village team. Smiling children's eyes are the promising paths of humanity towards a better future for all of us.
    • E-Mail
    • LinkedIn
    • YouTube
  • Virginia Biedermann

    Philantropy and Partnerships
    Actually, it should be a matter of course that children grow up in a loving home and are allowed to discover the world with mom and dad. As a mom, it makes me sad to see that 147 million orphans do not have the opportunity to grow up under such circumstances and therefore have fewer prospects later on. Through our work at SOS Children's Villages, we succeed in creating new opportunities for many boys and girls and, above all, in giving them the love and security to which every child is entitled.
    • E-Mail
    • LinkedIn
    • YouTube
  • Tessy Pereira

    Communications and Programme Manager
    Children are our future - but how can we give them this future if many children grow up in poverty, fear and without parents? At SOS Children's Villages, we want to offer children the opportunity to grow up in a safe environment, where they can enjoy being children without suffering from hunger or loneliness. Personally, it should be everyone's right to live in security. The greatest gift is to experience the joy of children who overcome the challenges in their lives. That's what drives us as a team at SOS Children's Villages and what makes this task so fulfilling.
    • E-Mail

SOS-Kinderdorf (Liechtenstein) e.V.
Zollstrasse 13
9494 Schaan
Liechtenstein

T +423 222 01 01


willkommen@sos-kinderdorf.li

Bank details & donation account:
Account holder: SOS-Kinderdorf (Liechtenstein) e.V.

VP Bank, Vaduz
BIC/Swift: VPBVLI2XXX

CHF
Account Nr.: 50.412.361.004
IBAN Nr. LI53 0880 5504 1236 1000 4
QR-IBAN Nr. LI9130174504123610004

EUR
Account Nr.: 50.412.361.002
IBAN Nr. LI26 0880 5504 1236 1000 5

USD
Account Nr.: 50.412.361.003
IBAN: LI80 0880 5504 1236 1000 3

Liechtensteinische Landesbank AG, Vaduz
BIC/Swift: LILALI2XXXX


CHF
Account Nr: 5612.8269.2001
IBAN: LI80 0880 0561 2826 9200 1

Folgen Sie uns
Team SOS-Kinderdorf Liechtenstein

SOS-Kinderdorf Liechtenstein

Seit April 2019 ist unser Verein in Liechtenstein aktiv und steht unter der Schirmherrschaft von I.D. Tatjana von Lattorff. Wir unternehmen alles, um bedürftigen Kindern Zuspruch und sofortige Hilfe zu ermöglichen. Mit den entsprechenden Mitteln begleiten wir sie auf ihrem weiteren Weg und eröffnen Zukunftschancen mit geeigneten Förderungsprogrammen, die in vielen Ländern der Welt sonst nicht vorhanden sind. Wir sind sowohl in Liechtenstein wie auch im Ausland aktiv.

  • I.D. Tatjana von Lattorff

    Prinzessin von und zu Liechtenstein Schirmherrin
    Als Mutter von sieben Kindern weiss ich, was es bedeutet die eigenen Schützlinge auf ihrem Weg ins Leben zu begleiten, zu schützen und zu fördern. Eine glückliche, unbeschwerte Kindheit zu erleben, ist leider keine Selbstverständlichkeit. Noch immer wachsen unzählige Kinder aus verschiedenen Gründen in Not und ohne Wärme eines liebenden Elternhauses auf. Es ist mir daher ein grosses Anliegen, mich als Schirmherrin für SOS-Kinderdorf für verwaiste und verlassene Kindern von SOS-Kinderdorf einzusetzen.
  • Magdalena Frommelt

    Geschäftsleitung
    Eine Superheldin wäre praktisch, die im richtigen Moment anpackt und Steine aus dem Weg räumt. Vielleicht braucht es aber gar keine Superheldin. Ein aufmerksamer Lehrer, eine unterstützende Nachbarin, ein hilfsbereiter Kollege – jede und jeder von uns kann Grossartiges leisten. Meine Arbeit bei der Kinderhilfsorganisation ist ein tägliches Zeugnis dafür, dass kleine Taten grosse Wirkungen entfalten können. Jedes Lächeln, das wir schenken, und jede Unterstützung, die wir leisten, erinnert mich daran, dass wir gemeinsam eine bessere Zukunft schaffen können. In diesem Engagement finde ich tiefen Sinn.
    • E-Mail
    • LinkedIn
    • YouTube
  • Markus Schaper

    Philanthropie und Partnerschaften
    Kindern steht die Welt offen, wenn wir ihnen denn auch die ihnen gebührenden Chancen ermöglichen. Leider haben nicht alle Kinder diese Chancen. Es entspricht meiner festen Überzeugung, dass unsere Gesellschaft und wir eine Verantwortung haben, weniger privilegierte Kinder zu unterstützen. Und – wenn aus traurigen, verweinten Kinderaugen ein lächelndes Strahlen wird – dann ist das ein wunderbares Dankeschön und für mich die grösstmögliche Motivation, gemeinsam im Team von SOS-Kinderdorf diesen Weg fortzusetzen. Lachende Kinderaugen sind die erfolgverheissenden Wege der Menschheit in eine bessere Zukunft für uns alle.
    • E-Mail
    • LinkedIn
    • YouTube
  • Virginia Biedermann

    Philanthropie und Partnerschaften
    Eigentlich sollte es selbstverständlich sein, dass Kinder in einem liebevollen Zuhause aufwachsen und mit Mama und Papa die Welt entdecken dürfen. Als Mama macht es mich traurig zu sehen, dass geschätzte 147 Millionen Waisenkinder keine Möglichkeit haben, unter solchen Umständen aufzuwachsen und somit auch später weniger Perspektiven haben. Durch unsere Arbeit bei SOS-Kinderdorf gelingt es uns, vielen Buben und Mädchen neue Möglichkeiten zu schaffen und ihnen vor allem diese Liebe und Geborgenheit mitzugeben, auf welche jedes Kind ein Anrecht hat.
    • E-Mail
    • LinkedIn
    • YouTube
  • Tessy Pereira

    Kommunikation und Programme
    Kinder sind unsere Zukunft – Diesen Satz hört man immer wieder. Doch wie können wir ihnen diese Zukunft ermöglichen, wenn viele Kinder in Armut, Angst und ohne Eltern gross werden. Wir bei SOS-Kinderdorf wollen Kindern die Möglichkeit bieten, in einem behüteten Umfeld heranzuwachsen, sie sollen spielen, lachen und einfach Kind sein ohne an Hunger oder Einsamkeit zu leiden. Mir persönlich ist es ein grosses Anliegen, Freude und Geborgenheit in das Leben der Kinder zu bringen. Die schönsten Momente sind ein fröhliches Kind zu erleben und der grösste Dank ist die Freude in ihrem Gesicht zu sehen, das treibt uns als Team bei SOS-Kinderdorf an und macht diese Aufgabe so erfüllend.
    • E-Mail

SOS-Kinderdorf (Liechtenstein) e.V.
Zollstrasse 13
9494 Schaan
Liechtenstein

T +423 222 01 01


willkommen@sos-kinderdorf.li

Bankverbindungen & Spendenkonti:

Kontoinhaber:
SOS-Kinderdorf Liechtenstein

Zollstrasse 13
9494 Schaan

VP Bank AG, Vaduz
BIC/Swift: VPBVLI2XXX

CHF
Konto Nr. 50.412.361.004
IBAN Nr. LI53 0880 5504 1236 1000
QR-IBAN Nr. LI9130174504123610004

EUR
Konto Nr. 50.412.361.005
IBAN Nr. LI26 0880 5504 1236 1000 5

USD
Konto Nr.: 50.412.361.003
IBAN: LI80 0880 5504 1236 1000 3

Liechtensteinische Landesbank AG, Vaduz
BIC/Swift: LILALI2XXXX


CHF
Konto Nr.: 5612.8269.2001
IBAN: LI80 0880 0561 2826 9200 1